Impacts Team

Committee Membership

Karla Trautman – Co-Chair
South Dakota State University
karla.trautman@sdstate.edu

Steve Loring – Co-Chair
New Mexico State University Agricultural Experiment Station
sloring@nmsu.edu

German Bollero
University of Illinois
gbollero@illinois.edu

Ronald Brown
Association of Southern Region Extension Directors
brown@ext.msstate.edu

Sara Delheimer
Multistate Research Fund Impacts Program
sara.delheimer@colostate.edu

Debby Lewis
Ohio State University Extension
lewis.205@osu.edu

Faith Peppers
UGA Extension
pepper@uga.edu

Adele Turzillo
NIFA
aturzillo@nifa.usda.gov

Johnny Westbrook
Kentucky State University
johnnie.westbrook@kysu.edu

Eric Young
Southern Association of Agricultural Experiment Station Directors
eric_young@ncsu.edu

Ex Officio Members
Scott Cummings
Website and Database Manager
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
s-cummings@tamu.edu

Michael Harrington
West Region ESCOP Executive Director
michael.harrington@colostate.edu

Jeff Jacobsen
NC Region ESCOP Executive Director
jjacobsn@anr.msu.edu

Rick Rhodes
NE Region ESCOP Executive Director
rrhodes@ds.uri.edu